Products

Favorite Face Masks Under $10

Makeup and beauty products are not things that I claim to know a lot about. I’m not willing to spend much money on them either, so when I do find cheap products that I love, I have to share!

I try to do a face mask at least once a week. A winner in my book is one that leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth, and clear.

Over the years, I’ve tried many different cheap (think under $10) face mask products, and today, I’m going to share my favorites. I know there are so many others that I haven’t tried that are reasonably priced, so if you have a suggestion, leave it in the comments below! I’d love to try some new recommendations!

My all-time favorite mask is one called Glam Glow Youth Mud. I had gotten free samples of it at Sephora, and loved it so much that I got the full jar as a Christmas gift several years ago. The mask produced immediate results. I mean, I used it once and could tell that it was a miracle worker! The problem is that it’s pricey (to me, at least). For a small jar, it is $69, and you better believe, I used it so sparingly and made it last as long as possible.

Since my teaching salary doesn’t support buying $70 masks, here are my five favorite face masks, all under $10!

face mask collage
Sources: Target, Walmart

1. Formula 10.0.6 Skin-Brightening Mask– $6.99

  • If you buy one mask off this list, buy this one! Everytime I use it, I can immediately tell that my skin feels brighter and softer.

2. Formula 10.0.6 Pores Be Pure Mud Mask– $6.99

  • I love a good mud mask, and this one doesn’t disappoint! It minimizes my pores and smells amazing.

3. Biore Self Heating One Minute Mask– $5.82

  • I got these in my Easter basket this year, and they are great if you are on a time crunch. I love that they heat up and feel soothing!

4. Alba Good & Clean Pore Purifying Mini Peel– $5.29

  • This is a very gentle mask that leaves my skin feeling more moisturized and smooth.

5. Freeman Avocado and Oatmeal Facial Clay Mask– $3.27

  • This was one of the first masks that I ever tried, and I keep going back to it. You can’t beat that price too; it’s crazy cheap! This one feels like it really gets deep into your pores to pull out the gunk. Put lots of lotion on afterwards though; it dries you out!

If you are in need of a cheap mask, hope you try one of these and have successful results!

Question of the Day: Do you use any face masks? Leave the names of them in the comment section below. I love new suggestions!

 

Leave a Reply

